How do I share my privately published book with others?
If you have published your book with the privacy set to Private then it will only be visible to the author when logged in to the website, or through our bookshop sharing tools.
When you are logged in to your account, go to the My Books section, hovering over your photobook will allow you to share via social media or below you will see a link to share via email.
You can enter one email address in the recipient field, you will need to click "Add recipient' to enter another email address. If you wish to share your photobook with a number of people you may find it easier to share the book with yourself via email then forward that to your desired recipients.
Please note, that copying your book's URL to send to someone else will not work, you can share the URL sent via email.